Be The First To Receive Exclusive Offers and Special Promotions!

All Categories

Audio CD-Wow Christmas 2011 [Hardcover]

By Various (Author)
Our Price $ 14.99  
Item Number 4215344  
Buy New $14.99

Item Description...
<b>32 Top Christian Artists and Holiday Songs</b>

With over 17 million units sold the brand of WOW is bigger and better than ever! And just in time for Christmas 2011, the WOW partnership is proud to announce WOW CHRISTMAS (2011), a 32 song collection of Christmas songs from Christian music's biggest artists recorded since the release of WOW Christmas (Green) six years ago. Featuring brand new recordings from Matt Maher, Tenth Avenue North and David Crowder Band.

01. BarlowGirl - It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
02. Big Daddy Weave - O Come O Come Emmanuel
03. Chris August - Come Now Our King
04. Francesca Battistelli - You're Here
05. Mark Schultz - When Love Was Born
06. Natalie Grant - Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
07. NEEDTOBREATHE - Go Tell It On The Mountain
08. Point Of Grace - Little Drummer Boy
09. Sidewalk Prophets - Hope Was Born This Night
10. Brandon Heath - The Night Before Christmas
11. Casting Crowns - Joy To The World
12. Jars Of Clay - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
13. Matt Mahar - Hark The Herald Angels Sing - NEW
14. Mercy Me - Joseph's Lullaby
15. Michael W. Smith - Gloria
16. Tenth Avenue North - Deck The Halls - NEW
17. Third Day - Born In Bethlehem
18. Building 429 - What Child Is This
19. Kerrie Roberts - O Holy Night
20. Amy Grant - I Need A Silent Night
21. Audrey Assad (Feat. Chris Tomlin) - Winter Snow
22. Chris Tomlin - Emmanuel
23. Jeremy Camp - O Come All Ye Faithful
24. Kutless - Mary Did You Know
25. Mandisa - Angels We Have Heard On High
26. Matthew West - One Last Christmas
27. Newsboys - Jingle Bell Rock
28. Sanctus Real - Silent Night
29. Steven Curtis Chapman - O Little Town Of Bethlehem
30. TobyMac - Christmas This Year (w/Leigh Nash)
31. Britt Nicole - Last Christmas
32. David Crowder Band - The First Noel - NEW

Item Specifications...

Record Label   Word Distribution
Est. Packaging Dimensions:   Length: 5.15" Width: 5.6" Height: 0.4"
Weight:   0.23 lbs.
Binding  Hardcover
Release Date   Sep 27, 2011
Publisher   Word Entertainment
ISBN  0806656697  
EAN  0080688815622  
UPC  080688815622  

Availability  2 units.
Availability accurate as of Jan 19, 2018 10:27.
Usually ships within one to two business days from La Vergne, TN.
Orders shipping to an address other than a confirmed Credit Card / Paypal Billing address may incur and additional processing delay.

Product Categories
1General Christmas   [  similar products]

Reviews - What do our customers think?

Be the first to write a review about Audio CD-Wow Christmas 2011

Add This Product Widget To Your Website

Looking to add this information to your own website? Then use our Product Widget to allow you to display product information in a frame that is 120 pixels wide by 240 pixels high.

    Copy and paste the following HTML into your website and enjoy!